Contact

Our Location

Reading Rifle & Revolver  Club
62 Range Road
Reading, MA 01867

Telephone Answering Machine
781-942-1027
(We return calls once a week)

The fastest way to contact us and get a fast answer is by filling out the form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Club Officers

President • Bob Ward
Email:      President@readingrifleclub.com
Tel. ​978-621-0727

Vice President •  Richard ‘Bubba’ Mabary
Email:      VP@readingrifleclub.com
Tel. 781-249-5019

Treasurer •  Nancy Troy
Email:      Treasurer@readingrifleclub.com
Tel. ​781-254-9110

Executive Officer  • Charlie Trickett
Email:      EO@readingrifleclub.com
Tel. 781-933-9020

Membership Secretary • John Marshall
Email:  Membership@readingrifleclub.com
Tel.  617-791-2512

Recording Secretary • Adrianne Harrington
Email:      Secretary@readingrifleclub.com
Tel. No Number

Chief Range Officer • Dave Marshall
Email:      CRO@readingrifleclub.com
Tel. 339-227-7408

 

Safety and Training

Firearms Safety Course/Training  •  Jerry Gallo
Email:       jerrygallo2154@gmail.com
Phone: (617) 593-7475
Website: www.ontargetpeabody.com

Range Chairmen

High Power • Charlie Trickett
Email: Charlie@trickettwoodworks.com
Tel. 781-933-9020

Skeet • John Stackhouse
Email:  jrstack3@gmail.com
Tel. – Please contact me by email

Trap • Mark Lander
Email:
Tel. 508-932-0215

Smallbore Rifle • Geoff Neiley
Email:
Tel. 978-664-5092

Pistol • Steve Calawa
Email:
Tel. 978-712-0719

Junior High Power • Duane Brown
Email: duaneb1953@yahoo.com
Tel. 978-317-2811

Junior Smallbore• Henry Bardol
Email:
Tel. 781-752-6333

Jon Mouradian
Email: on@mouradianguitar.com
Tel. 781-572-8161

Adv. Junior Rifle •  Maureen Trickett
Email:
Tel. 978-933-9020​